Friday, November 6, 2009

Alexandre Desplat's "The Twilight Saga: New Moon The Score" To Be Released on Nov. 24

NEW YORK, NY -- 11/05/09 -- E1 Music is pleased to announce the highly anticipated release from Academy Award nominated composer Alexandre Desplat, "The Twilight Saga: New Moon The Score" on November 24th, 2009."The Twilight Saga: New Moon" is the second installment of the highly successful film franchise "Twilight," an action-packed, modern day vampire love story. "The Twilight Saga: New Moon" premieres in theaters on November 20th, 2009.
Here Is The Score's Playlist!

1. New Moon

2. Bella Dreams

3. Romeo & Juliet

4. Volturi Waltz

5. Blood Sample

6. Edward Leaves

7. Werewolves

8. I Need You

9. Break Up

10. Memories of Edward

11. Wolves v. Vampire

12. Victoria

13. Almost a Kiss

14. Adrenaline

15. Dreamcatcher

16. To Volterra

17. You are Alive

18. The Volturi

19. The Cullens

20. Marry Me, Bella

21. Full Moon
Read More Here!

1 comment:

  1. yay, just in time for my b'day!!! =]